



SWARGIYA ANNASAHEB TATHA SUDHIR BABURAO PETHKAR SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA

248/2, Near Jai Bajarang Oil Mill, Nilgavhan-Kashti Road, Bhaygaon, Malegaon, Nashik,

Maharashtra - 423203

TRUST

SR.NO.	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1.	MS SUNITA SUDHIR PETHKAR	PRESIDENT
2.	MRS ASAVARI PARAG PETHKAR	VICE PRESIDENT
3.	MR PRASAD SUDHIR PETHKAR	SECRETARY
4.	MRS VAISHALI VANDAN GUNDALE	JOINT SECRETARY
5.	MRS ROHINI RAMESH KIMBHUNE	TREASURER
6.	MRS SAROJINI SHAM KASAR	MEMBER
7.	MR NILESH RAMESH KIMHUNE	MEMBER